APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW9813 - info
Location: 35°45.00' N 95°19.62' W - locator EM25IS00SA - show map - static map
2.4 miles East bearing 86° from Muskogee, Muskogee County, Oklahoma, United States [?]
5.4 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Fort Gibson, Muskogee County, Oklahoma, United States
33.3 miles Southeast bearing 129° from Broken Arrow, Tulsa County, Oklahoma, United States
46.5 miles Southeast bearing 127° from Tulsa, Tulsa County, Oklahoma, United States
Last position: 2017-02-22 10:27:08 EST (2m59s ago)
2017-02-22 09:27:08 CST local time at Muskogee, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-22 10:22:07 EST (8m ago)
2017-02-22 09:22:07 CST local time at Muskogee, United States [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1011.7 mbar
Wind: Southeast 133° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 424 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW9813

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS