APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW9854 - info
Comment: eCumulusWMR200
Location: 48°51.05' N 1°27.30' E - locator JN08RU44OE - show map - static map
0.8 miles Southeast bearing 119° from Anet, Département d'Eure-et-Loir, Centre, France [?]
1.2 miles Southwest bearing 216° from Oulins, Département d'Eure-et-Loir, Centre, France
40.6 miles West bearing 270° from Paris, Paris, Île-de-France, France
75.3 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Le Havre, Département de la Seine-Maritime, Haute-Normandie, France
Last position: 2017-04-19 16:08:57 EDT (37d 12h3m ago)
2017-04-19 22:08:57 CEST local time at Anet, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-19 15:59:58 EDT (37d 12h12m ago)
2017-04-19 21:59:58 CEST local time at Anet, France [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 67 %
Pressure: 1034.9 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW9854

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS