APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW9860 - info
Location: 37°00.00' N 85°24.00' W - locator EM77HA20AA - show map - static map
8.8 miles Southwest bearing 216° from Columbia, Adair County, Kentucky, United States [?]
11.8 miles East bearing 83° from Edmonton, Metcalfe County, Kentucky, United States
84.9 miles Southwest bearing 217° from Lexington, Fayette County, Kentucky, United States
88.9 miles Southwest bearing 216° from Lexington-Fayette, Fayette County, Kentucky, United States
Last position: 2017-03-09 04:18:07 EST (137d 19h18m ago)
2017-03-09 03:18:07 CST local time at Columbia, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-09 04:13:37 EST (137d 19h22m ago)
2017-03-09 03:13:37 CST local time at Columbia, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Humidity: 44 %
Pressure: 1025.9 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW9860

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS