APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW9869 - info
Location: 44°19.68' N 121°32.15' W - locator CN94FH58QR - show map - static map
2.6 miles North bearing 14° from Sisters, Deschutes County, Oregon, United States [?]
18.3 miles West bearing 282° from Redmond, Deschutes County, Oregon, United States
21.6 miles Northwest bearing 330° from Bend, Deschutes County, Oregon, United States
85.0 miles Southeast bearing 119° from Salem, Marion County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2017-07-20 18:41:23 EDT (1m36s ago)
2017-07-20 15:41:23 PDT local time at Sisters, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-20 18:36:24 EDT (6m35s ago)
2017-07-20 15:36:24 PDT local time at Sisters, United States [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 24 %
Pressure: 1019.9 mbar
Wind: North 353° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW9869

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS