APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW9882 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 39°46.08' N 105°06.97' W - locator DM79KS64BH - show map - static map
2.1 miles West bearing 274° from Wheat Ridge, Jefferson County, Colorado, United States [?]
2.9 miles West bearing 291° from Edgewater, Jefferson County, Colorado, United States
7.3 miles West bearing 286° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
66.4 miles North bearing 346° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2016-12-10 17:16:59 EST (3m29s ago)
2016-12-10 15:16:59 MST local time at Wheat Ridge, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-10 17:11:58 EST (8m30s ago)
2016-12-10 15:11:58 MST local time at Wheat Ridge, United States [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Humidity: 35 %
Pressure: 1008.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 151° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 160 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW9882

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS