APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW9908 - info
Comment: w
Location: 32°58.16' N 97°08.70' W - locator EM12KX22OP - show map - static map
2.0 miles North bearing 342° from Southlake, Tarrant County, Texas, United States [?]
6.1 miles North bearing 5° from Colleyville, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
19.7 miles Northeast bearing 31° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
23.5 miles Northwest bearing 303° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-23 04:59:09 EST (6m18s ago)
2017-02-23 03:59:09 CST local time at Southlake, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-23 04:57:23 EST (8m4s ago)
2017-02-23 03:57:23 CST local time at Southlake, United States [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1002.4 mbar
Wind: South 170° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW9908

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS