APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW9980 - info
Location: 42°30.13' N 90°39.95' W - locator EN42QM00CM - show map - static map
225.9 yards Northwest bearing 330° from Dubuque, Dubuque County, Iowa, United States [?]
1.4 miles Northwest bearing 300° from East Dubuque, Jo Daviess County, Illinois, United States
60.5 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Cedar Rapids, Linn County, Iowa, United States
75.2 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Madison, Dane County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2017-01-24 08:27:05 EST (3m55s ago)
2017-01-24 07:27:05 CST local time at Dubuque, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-24 08:22:09 EST (8m51s ago)
2017-01-24 07:22:09 CST local time at Dubuque, United States [?]
Temperature: 35 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1012.3 mbar
Wind: West 265° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW9980

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS