APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from E2 - info
Comment: Labor del Rey 1.525m. IN62TL
Location: 42°29.51' N 6°24.57' W - locator IN62TL08UA - show map - static map
6.5 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Molinaseca, Provincia de León, Castille and León, Spain [?]
6.7 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Castropodame, Provincia de León, Castille and León, Spain
66.4 miles Southwest bearing 206° from Oviedo, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain
81.4 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Gijón, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain
Last position: 2016-07-06 19:21:22 EDT (151d 19h16m ago)
2016-07-07 01:21:22 CEST local time at Molinaseca, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2016-03-13 23:54:49 EDT (266d 14h43m ago)
2016-03-14 04:54:49 CET local time at Molinaseca, Spain [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1011.8 mbar
Weather history graphs for E2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS