APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from E20OGB-2 - info
Comment: APRS DSP DiGiPeater
Location: 12°27.79' N 102°01.37' E - locator OK12AL21RD - show map - static map
3.7 miles West bearing 250° from Laem Sing, Chanthaburi, Thailand [?]
11.0 miles South bearing 174° from Tha Mai, Chanthaburi, Thailand
88.4 miles Southeast bearing 124° from Si Racha, Chon Buri, Thailand
93.5 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Chon Buri, Chon Buri, Thailand
Last position: 2016-12-05 21:50:09 EST (6m50s ago)
2016-12-06 09:50:09 ICT local time at Laem Sing, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2016-03-06 02:05:17 EST (274d 19h51m ago)
2016-03-06 14:05:17 ICT local time at Laem Sing, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 96 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 38 %
Pressure: 1008.0 mbar
Wind: West 272° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for E20OGB-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS