APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from E20YUC-1 - info
Location: 14°18.72' N 100°38.44' E - locator OK04HH64VV - show map - static map
4.1 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Uthai, Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya, Thailand [?]
5.0 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya, Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya, Thailand
39.6 miles North bearing 14° from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand
49.3 miles North bearing 3° from Samut Prakan, Samut Prakan, Thailand
Last position: 2016-12-21 18:13:55 EST (33d 6h6m ago)
2016-12-22 06:13:55 ICT local time at Uthai, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-21 18:23:55 EST (33d 5h56m ago)
2016-12-22 06:23:55 ICT local time at Uthai, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 83 °F
Dew point: 69 °F
Humidity: 63 %
Pressure: 1000.6 mbar
Wind: North 22° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for E20YUC-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS