APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from E21DII-4 - info
Comment: Wx,Digi<Call145.0000MHz>14.4V.
Location: 14°24.90' N 101°54.00' E - locator OK04WJ89AO - show map - static map
2.6 miles East bearing 95° from Wang Nam Khiao, Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand [?]
22.2 miles North bearing 21° from Na Di, Prachin Buri, Thailand
40.7 miles South bearing 199° from Nakhon Ratchasima, Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand
95.2 miles Northeast bearing 40° from Chon Buri, Chon Buri, Thailand
Last position: 2017-01-19 22:51:01 EST (5m41s ago)
2017-01-20 10:51:01 ICT local time at Wang Nam Khiao, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-19 22:49:01 EST (7m41s ago)
2017-01-20 10:49:01 ICT local time at Wang Nam Khiao, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 63 °F
Humidity: 63 %
Pressure: 1016.2 mbar
Wind: Southeast 156° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for E21DII-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS