APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from E22YHZ - info
Comment: WX3in1 weather Song Phrae
Location: 18°28.25' N 100°10.74' E - locator OK08CL12LX - show map - static map
463.7 yards West bearing 282° from Song, Phrae, Thailand [?]
12.8 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Rong Kwang, Phrae, Thailand
46.6 miles East bearing 75° from Lampang, Lampang, Thailand
58.6 miles North bearing 5° from Uttaradit, Uttaradit, Thailand
Last position: 2017-02-26 12:03:40 EST (1m23s ago)
2017-02-27 00:03:40 ICT local time at Song, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 11:58:40 EST (6m23s ago)
2017-02-26 23:58:40 ICT local time at Song, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 82 °F
Dew point: 69 °F
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 1001.9 mbar
Wind: Northwest 312° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for E22YHZ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS