APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from E24KHS-9 - info
Comment: AR Ban SAWAI 144.550 MHz
Location: 15°01.20' N 103°56.42' E - locator OK15XA24UT - show map - static map
0.3 miles Southeast bearing 124° from Samrong Thap, Surin, Thailand [?]
6.3 miles West bearing 248° from Huai Thap Than, Sisaket, Thailand
31.3 miles East bearing 72° from Surin, Surin, Thailand
62.4 miles West bearing 256° from Ubon Ratchathani, Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand
Last position: 2017-02-19 01:53:42 EST (7h48m ago)
2017-02-19 13:53:42 ICT local time at Samrong Thap, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-08 06:42:56 EDT (226d 3h59m ago)
2016-07-08 17:42:56 ICT local time at Samrong Thap, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 88 °F
Dew point: 77 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 983.7 mbar
Wind: South 202° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.9 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for E24KHS-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS