APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from E27FBI-15 - info
Comment: Msg Fwd From APRS-IS to RF is Available
Location: 12°49.68' N 101°36.72' E - locator OK02TT38KR - show map - static map
4.1 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Klaeng, Rayong, Thailand [?]
14.5 miles West bearing 283° from Na Yai Am, Chanthaburi, Thailand
56.1 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Chon Buri, Chon Buri, Thailand
86.6 miles Southeast bearing 128° from Samut Prakan, Samut Prakan, Thailand
Last position: 2017-01-14 02:56:20 EST (160d 17h50m ago)
2017-01-14 14:56:20 ICT local time at Klaeng, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-27 07:05:54 EST (178d 13h40m ago)
2016-12-27 19:05:54 ICT local time at Klaeng, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 87 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 24 %
Pressure: 1006.9 mbar
Wind: West 267° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for E27FBI-15

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS