APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA1AKS-13 - info
Comment: .weewx-2.6.2-FineOffsetUSB
Location: 43°24.96' N 4°03.00' W - locator IN73XJ49AU - show map - static map
4.6 miles North bearing 359° from Torrelavega, Provincia de Cantabria, Cantabria, Spain [?]
6.3 miles North bearing 9° from Cartes, Provincia de Cantabria, Cantabria, Spain
57.5 miles West bearing 281° from Bilbao, Provincia de Vizcaya, Basque Country, Spain
79.9 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Gasteiz / Vitoria (Vitoria-Gasteiz), Araba / Álava, Basque Country, Spain
Last position: 2017-06-24 04:51:28 EDT (1m3s ago)
2017-06-24 10:51:28 CEST local time at Torrelavega, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-24 04:46:41 EDT (5m50s ago)
2017-06-24 10:46:41 CEST local time at Torrelavega, Spain [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 63 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1023.6 mbar
Wind: North 0° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EA1AKS-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS