APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA1JL-13 - info
Location: 42°47.92' N 8°53.63' W - locator IN52NT21RQ - show map - static map
0.9 miles North bearing 340° from Noia, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain [?]
3.1 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Lousame, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain
40.0 miles North bearing 347° from Vigo, Provincia de Pontevedra, Galicia, Spain
46.8 miles Southwest bearing 213° from A Coruña, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain
Last position: 2017-04-25 15:25:55 EDT (1d 7h55m ago)
2017-04-25 21:25:55 CEST local time at Noia, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-14 07:40:52 EDT (12d 15h41m ago)
2017-04-14 13:40:52 CEST local time at Noia, Spain [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1022.6 mbar
Wind: West 258° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EA1JL-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS