APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA2ATB-5 - info
Comment: .. METEO OROS
Location: 42°35.31' N 0°18.36' W - locator IN92UO31GF - show map - static map
2.9 miles South bearing 164° from Biescas, Provincia de Huesca, Aragon, Spain [?]
3.5 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Yésero, Provincia de Huesca, Aragon, Spain
69.7 miles East bearing 103° from Pamplona, Provincia de Navarra, Navarre, Spain
70.7 miles Northeast bearing 24° from Zaragoza, Provincia de Zaragoza, Aragon, Spain
Last position: 2017-02-28 09:45:18 EST (6m21s ago)
2017-02-28 15:45:18 CET local time at Biescas, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-28 09:40:17 EST (11m22s ago)
2017-02-28 15:40:17 CET local time at Biescas, Spain [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1013.9 mbar
Wind: Northwest 309° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EA2ATB-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS