APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA2ATH-1 - info
Comment: Carlos, saludos desde Trives (Ou) {UIV32}
Location: 42°20.37' N 7°14.53' W - locator IN62JI01WL - show map - static map
2.1 miles North bearing 346° from Manzaneda, Provincia de Ourense, Galicia, Spain [?]
9.6 miles South bearing 170° from Quiroga, Provincia de Lugo, Galicia, Spain
92.1 miles Southeast bearing 140° from A Coruña, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain
99.9 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Oviedo, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain
Last position: 2016-12-30 10:48:51 EST (24d 19h35m ago)
2016-12-30 16:48:51 CET local time at Manzaneda, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-23 12:31:16 EDT (184d 18h52m ago)
2016-07-23 18:31:16 CEST local time at Manzaneda, Spain [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 49 %
Pressure: 1021.9 mbar
Wind: Northwest 309° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for EA2ATH-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS