APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA2MJA - info
Comment: weewx-2.7.0-FineOffsetUSB
Location: 42°20.22' N 1°48.20' W - locator IN92CI30OV - show map - static map
314.1 yards Southwest bearing 239° from Peralta, Provincia de Navarra, Navarre, Spain [?]
1.5 miles North bearing 354° from Funes, Provincia de Navarra, Navarre, Spain
66.8 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Zaragoza, Provincia de Zaragoza, Aragon, Spain
85.5 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Bilbao, Provincia de Vizcaya, Basque Country, Spain
Last position: 2017-02-26 21:02:00 EST (13m53s ago)
2017-02-27 03:02:00 CET local time at Peralta, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 20:33:13 EST (42m40s ago)
2017-02-27 02:33:13 CET local time at Peralta, Spain [?]
Temperature: 41 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1017.7 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EA2MJA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS