APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA3ABN-12 - info
Comment: D-STAR node 438.475 DV APRS
Location: 41°36.87' N 2°05.08' E - locator JN11BO07DL - show map - static map
290.4 yards Southeast bearing 155° from Castellar del Vallès, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain [?]
2.6 miles West bearing 279° from Sentmenat, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
16.1 miles North bearing 346° from Barcelona, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
16.1 miles North bearing 346° from Eixample, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Last position: 2016-08-10 12:19:17 EDT (115d 5h31m ago)
2016-08-10 18:19:17 CEST local time at Castellar del Vallès, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-10 12:12:14 EDT (115d 5h38m ago)
2016-08-10 18:12:14 CEST local time at Castellar del Vallès, Spain [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 69 °F
Humidity: 77 %
Pressure: 1013.1 mbar
Wind: Northwest 320° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EA3ABN-12

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS