APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA3AGQ-1 - info
Comment: Prv.Tapat
Location: 42°02.38' N 0°47.23' E - locator JN02JA49LM - show map - static map
2.9 miles North bearing 21° from Àger, Província de Lleida, Catalonia, Spain [?]
7.0 miles West bearing 250° from Llimiana, Província de Lleida, Catalonia, Spain
83.8 miles Northwest bearing 303° from Barcelona, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
83.9 miles Northwest bearing 303° from Eixample, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Last position: 2017-01-22 19:36:35 EST (5m48s ago)
2017-01-23 01:36:35 CET local time at Àger, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-22 19:31:35 EST (10m48s ago)
2017-01-23 01:31:35 CET local time at Àger, Spain [?]
Temperature: 32 °F
Humidity: 38 %
Pressure: 829.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 294° 13.0 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour
Weather history graphs for EA3AGQ-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS