APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA3ANS-1 - info
Location: 41°32.62' N 1°53.58' E - locator JN01WN70DL - show map - static map
98.4 yards West bearing 266° from Olesa de Montserrat, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain [?]
1.5 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Esparreguera, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
17.4 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Barcelona, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
17.5 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Eixample, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Last position: 2016-09-26 03:54:52 EDT (51m58s ago)
2016-09-26 09:54:52 CEST local time at Olesa de Montserrat, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-26 04:44:49 EDT (2m1s ago)
2016-09-26 10:44:49 CEST local time at Olesa de Montserrat, Spain [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1021.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 325° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.5 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EA3ANS-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS