APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA3CWQ-15 - info
Comment: UIDIGI1.9b1 144800MHz
Location: 41°56.94' N 3°13.44' E - locator JN11OW67VS - show map - static map
0.4 miles East bearing 100° from Begur, Província de Girona, Catalonia, Spain [?]
2.8 miles East bearing 95° from Regencós, Província de Girona, Catalonia, Spain
67.1 miles Northeast bearing 54° from Eixample, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
67.2 miles Northeast bearing 54° from Barcelona, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Last position: 2016-09-14 16:26:54 EDT (14d 8h34m ago)
2016-09-14 22:26:54 CEST local time at Begur, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-29 22:12:33 EDT (61d 2h48m ago)
2016-07-30 04:12:33 CEST local time at Begur, Spain [?]
Pressure: 912.0 mbar
Wind: East 74° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour
Weather history graphs for EA3CWQ-15

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS