APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA3DIV-1 - info
Comment: AGWTracker
Location: 41°24.48' N 2°09.46' E - locator JN11BJ87WW - show map - static map
1.3 miles North bearing 357° from Barcelona, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain [?]
1.3 miles North bearing 351° from Eixample, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
2.0 miles Northeast bearing 45° from les Corts, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
4.5 miles Northeast bearing 42° from L'Hospitalet de Llobregat, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Last position: 2016-12-10 17:25:44 EST (2m56s ago)
2016-12-10 23:25:44 CET local time at Barcelona, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-10 17:28:22 EST (18s ago)
2016-12-10 23:28:22 CET local time at Barcelona, Spain [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 70 %
Pressure: 1019.4 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EA3DIV-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS