APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA3DZD-1 - info
Comment: eCumulusEW
Location: 41°32.42' N 2°06.73' E - locator JN11BM39LQ - show map - static map
5.3 miles East bearing 110° from Terrassa, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain [?]
6.0 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Matadepera, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
10.7 miles North bearing 347° from Barcelona, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
10.8 miles North bearing 346° from Eixample, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Last position: 2016-06-20 14:32:01 EDT (251d 7h52m ago)
2016-06-20 20:32:01 CEST local time at Terrassa, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-20 14:27:01 EDT (251d 7h57m ago)
2016-06-20 20:27:01 CEST local time at Terrassa, Spain [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1013.2 mbar
Wind: North 360° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EA3DZD-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS