APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA3EH-1 - info
Comment: Prev.Nuvol
Location: 42°13.22' N 2°33.02' E - locator JN12GF62AV - show map - static map
4.7 miles West bearing 274° from Argelaguer, Província de Girona, Catalonia, Spain [?]
5.2 miles West bearing 260° from Sales de Llierca, Província de Girona, Catalonia, Spain
60.8 miles North bearing 19° from Eixample, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
60.8 miles North bearing 19° from Barcelona, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Last position: 2017-02-20 10:53:52 EST (9h5m ago)
2017-02-20 16:53:52 CET local time at Argelaguer, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-20 10:48:50 EST (9h10m ago)
2017-02-20 16:48:50 CET local time at Argelaguer, Spain [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 30 %
Pressure: 1022.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 329° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EA3EH-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS