APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA3HMJ-1 - info
Comment: .weewx-3.6.2-FineOffsetUSB
Location: 41°34.16' N 2°00.84' E - locator JN11AN16QP - show map - static map
6.7 miles North bearing 14° from Castellbisbal, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain [?]
8.8 miles North bearing 14° from Sant Andreu de la Barca, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
14.5 miles Northwest bearing 329° from Barcelona, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
14.6 miles Northwest bearing 329° from Eixample, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Last position: 2017-04-25 22:17:46 EDT (2m42s ago)
2017-04-26 04:17:46 CEST local time at Castellbisbal, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-25 22:09:04 EDT (11m24s ago)
2017-04-26 04:09:04 CEST local time at Castellbisbal, Spain [?]
Temperature: 57 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1005.4 mbar
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.8 inches during last 1 hour, 4.6 inches during last 24 hours, 1.9 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EA3HMJ-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS