APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA3XQ - info
Comment: eCumulusFOs
Location: 41°43.77' N 1°49.93' E - locator JN01VR95UB - show map - static map
0.4 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Manresa, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain [?]
2.3 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Sant Fruitós de Bages, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
29.0 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Barcelona, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
29.0 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Eixample, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Last position: 2016-11-23 12:54:03 EST (56d 6h12m ago)
2016-11-23 18:54:03 CET local time at Manresa, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-23 12:48:04 EST (56d 6h18m ago)
2016-11-23 18:48:04 CET local time at Manresa, Spain [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1001.1 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.2 inches during last 1 hour, 0.9 inches during last 24 hours, 0.9 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EA3XQ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS