APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA4BPO - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 40°24.18' N 3°37.28' W - locator IN80EJ56KR - show map - static map
1.1 miles West bearing 280° from Vicálvaro, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain [?]
1.8 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Moratalaz, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain
4.4 miles East bearing 102° from Madrid, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain
6.6 miles East bearing 82° from Latina, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Last position: 2017-03-01 15:15:46 EST (4m27s ago)
2017-03-01 21:15:46 CET local time at Vicálvaro, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-01 15:10:47 EST (9m26s ago)
2017-03-01 21:10:47 CET local time at Vicálvaro, Spain [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 66 %
Pressure: 1019.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 230° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EA4BPO

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS