APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA4FD - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 40°23.35' N 3°24.93' W - locator IN80HJ03DJ - show map - static map
4.0 miles Northeast bearing 66° from Velilla de San Antonio, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain [?]
6.6 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Vaciamadrid, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain
15.2 miles East bearing 97° from Madrid, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain
17.4 miles East bearing 90° from Latina, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Last position: 2017-02-26 12:02:16 EST (2m51s ago)
2017-02-26 18:02:16 CET local time at Velilla de San Antonio, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 11:57:15 EST (7m52s ago)
2017-02-26 17:57:15 CET local time at Velilla de San Antonio, Spain [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 55 %
Pressure: 1011.1 mbar
Wind: North 338° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EA4FD

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS