APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA5AER-5 - info
Comment: .weewx-3.2.1-FineOffsetUSB
Location: 38°49.74' N 0°05.58' E - locator JM08BT18DX - show map - static map
1.1 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Denia, Provincia de Alicante, Valencia, Spain [?]
3.8 miles North bearing 6° from Gata de Gorgos, Provincia de Alicante, Valencia, Spain
50.9 miles Southeast bearing 150° from Valencia, Província de València, Valencia, Spain
88.1 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Murcia, Murcia, Murcia, Spain
Last position: 2017-06-23 23:40:38 EDT (4m15s ago)
2017-06-24 05:40:38 CEST local time at Denia, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-23 23:36:13 EDT (8m40s ago)
2017-06-24 05:36:13 CEST local time at Denia, Spain [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 66 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1019.6 mbar
Wind: North 22° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EA5AER-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS