APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA5BY-13 - info
Comment: weewx-3.4.0-FineOffsetUSB
Location: 38°11.48' N 0°34.96' W - locator IM98RE05BW - show map - static map
8.0 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Guardamar del Segura, Provincia de Alicante, Valencia, Spain [?]
10.3 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Daya Vieja, Provincia de Alicante, Valencia, Spain
12.0 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Alicante, Provincia de Alicante, Valencia, Spain
32.9 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Murcia, Murcia, Murcia, Spain
Last position: 2017-01-16 07:35:41 EST (7m ago)
2017-01-16 13:35:41 CET local time at Guardamar del Segura, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-31 07:26:52 EDT (77d 1h15m ago)
2016-10-31 12:26:52 CET local time at Guardamar del Segura, Spain [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 1023.3 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EA5BY-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS