APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA5DHO-3 - info
Comment: eCumulusWS2300
Location: 39°29.48' N 0°23.93' W - locator IM99TL27DW - show map - static map
1.5 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Mislata, Província de València, Valencia, Spain [?]
1.9 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Valencia, Província de València, Valencia, Spain
39.1 miles Southwest bearing 210° from Castelló de la Plana, Província de Castelló, Valencia, Spain
Last position: 2016-05-29 03:47:04 EDT (299d 4h24m ago)
2016-05-29 09:47:04 CEST local time at Mislata, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-29 03:38:06 EDT (299d 4h33m ago)
2016-05-29 09:38:06 CEST local time at Mislata, Spain [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 41 %
Pressure: 1006.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 237° 21.0 MPH (Gusts 21.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 2.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EA5DHO-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS