APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA5GVB-1 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 38°28.37' N 0°47.25' W - locator IM98OL53ML - show map - static map
0.4 miles Southeast bearing 147° from Elda, Provincia de Alicante, Valencia, Spain [?]
3.7 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Monóvar, Provincia de Alicante, Valencia, Spain
38.3 miles Northeast bearing 29° from Murcia, Murcia, Murcia, Spain
72.3 miles South bearing 198° from Valencia, Província de València, Valencia, Spain
Last position: 2017-01-24 18:27:46 EST (55s ago)
2017-01-25 00:27:46 CET local time at Elda, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-24 18:22:35 EST (6m6s ago)
2017-01-25 00:22:35 CET local time at Elda, Spain [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 1023.2 mbar
Wind: Northeast 31° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EA5GVB-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS