APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA5GXN-1 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 38°38.00' N 1°09.00' W - locator IM98KP21AX - show map - static map
2.3 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Yecla, Murcia, Murcia, Spain [?]
10.1 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Caudete, Provincia de Albacete, Castille-La Mancha, Spain
44.6 miles North bearing 359° from Murcia, Murcia, Murcia, Spain
71.1 miles Southwest bearing 216° from Valencia, Província de València, Valencia, Spain
Last position: 2016-04-24 05:30:35 EDT (268d 11h51m ago)
2016-04-24 11:30:35 CEST local time at Yecla, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-24 05:25:37 EDT (268d 11h56m ago)
2016-04-24 11:25:37 CEST local time at Yecla, Spain [?]
Temperature: 63 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 47 %
Pressure: 1013.9 mbar
Wind: Northwest 313° 6.9 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 759 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EA5GXN-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS