APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA5RCD-15 - info
Comment: Denia 144.800 MHz. UIDIGI1.9b3 (1)
Location: 38°50.58' N 0°06.44' E - locator JM08BU22VH - show map - static map
308.9 yards Northeast bearing 29° from Denia, Provincia de Alicante, Valencia, Spain [?]
4.9 miles North bearing 14° from Gata de Gorgos, Provincia de Alicante, Valencia, Spain
50.5 miles Southeast bearing 149° from Valencia, Província de València, Valencia, Spain
89.3 miles Northeast bearing 48° from Murcia, Murcia, Murcia, Spain
Last position: 2017-06-23 21:55:33 EDT (4m49s ago)
2017-06-24 03:55:33 CEST local time at Denia, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-12 00:12:09 EDT (72d 21h48m ago)
2017-04-12 06:12:09 CEST local time at Denia, Spain [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 55 %
Pressure: 1016.1 mbar
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EA5RCD-15

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS