APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA5RSJ-13 - info
Comment: weewx-3.6.2-FineOffsetUSB
Location: 38°00.29' N 1°07.54' W - locator IM98KA41WD - show map - static map
1.3 miles North bearing 11° from Murcia, Murcia, Murcia, Spain [?]
5.5 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Alcantarilla, Murcia, Murcia, Spain
42.1 miles Southwest bearing 236° from Alicante, Provincia de Alicante, Valencia, Spain
Last position: 2017-02-25 04:20:57 EST (1m10s ago)
2017-02-25 10:20:57 CET local time at Murcia, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-25 04:00:56 EST (21m11s ago)
2017-02-25 10:00:56 CET local time at Murcia, Spain [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 52 %
Pressure: 1014.4 mbar
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EA5RSJ-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS