APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA5UM - info
Comment: *** Radio Club Utiel *** {UIV32N}
Location: 39°17.76' N 1°33.93' W - locator IM99FH21DA - show map - static map
2.2 miles North bearing 338° from Fuentealbilla, Provincia de Albacete, Castille-La Mancha, Spain [?]
4.5 miles East bearing 93° from Cenizate, Provincia de Albacete, Castille-La Mancha, Spain
64.5 miles West bearing 260° from Valencia, Província de València, Valencia, Spain
87.8 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Alicante, Provincia de Alicante, Valencia, Spain
Last position: 2017-02-19 11:28:44 EST (1d 15h10m ago)
2017-02-19 17:28:44 CET local time at Fuentealbilla, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2016-03-24 17:20:13 EDT (333d 10h18m ago)
2016-03-24 22:20:13 CET local time at Fuentealbilla, Spain [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Humidity: 41 %
Pressure: 1013.2 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.4 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EA5UM

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS