APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA6XQ-5 - info
Comment: /Estacion Meteo OREGON 180 {UIV32N}
Location: 39°19.07' N 2°59.69' E - locator JM19LH96JG - show map - static map
3.4 miles Southwest bearing 245° from Ses Salines, Illes Balears, Balearic Islands, Spain [?]
7.9 miles South bearing 190° from Campos, Illes Balears, Balearic Islands, Spain
25.3 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Palma, Illes Balears, Balearic Islands, Spain
31.2 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Calvià, Illes Balears, Balearic Islands, Spain
Last position: 2017-06-29 10:02:31 EDT (4m6s ago)
2017-06-29 16:02:31 CEST local time at Ses Salines, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-29 09:57:30 EDT (9m7s ago)
2017-06-29 15:57:30 CEST local time at Ses Salines, Spain [?]
Temperature: 87 °F
Dew point: 60 °F
Humidity: 41 %
Pressure: 1012.1 mbar
Wind: West 273° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EA6XQ-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS