APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA8YV-1 - info
Comment: DIGI PICO DEL INGLES TENERIFE
Location: 28°31.99' N 16°15.84' W - locator IL18UM87HX - show map - static map
3.4 miles East bearing 70° from Tegueste, Provincia de Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain [?]
4.5 miles North bearing 353° from Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Provincia de Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain
59.7 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Provincia de Las Palmas, Canary Islands, Spain
Last position: 2017-07-24 00:35:29 EDT (7m47s ago)
2017-07-24 05:35:29 WEST local time at Tegueste, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-14 01:51:45 EST (221d 21h51m ago)
2016-12-14 06:51:45 WET local time at Tegueste, Spain [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1029.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 61° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for EA8YV-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS