APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EB1IJK - info
Comment: 438.900MHz T077 -760 RU712 {UIV32N}
Location: 42°22.64' N 7°41.69' W - locator IN62DJ60ON - show map - static map
3.6 miles North bearing 2° from Esgos, Provincia de Ourense, Galicia, Spain [?]
8.6 miles West bearing 256° from Lobios, Provincia de Lugo, Galicia, Spain
53.4 miles East bearing 79° from Vigo, Provincia de Pontevedra, Galicia, Spain
77.3 miles Southeast bearing 152° from A Coruña, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain
Last position: 2016-08-24 12:54:34 EDT (36d 23h58m ago)
2016-08-24 18:54:34 CEST local time at Esgos, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-14 06:16:30 EDT (139d 6h36m ago)
2016-05-14 12:16:30 CEST local time at Esgos, Spain [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1016.9 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EB1IJK

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS