APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EB1TR-13 - info
Comment: weewx-3.5.0-FineOffsetUSB
Location: 43°32.46' N 5°41.71' W - locator IN73DM69NU - show map - static map
1.7 miles West bearing 282° from Gijón, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain [?]
7.1 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Luanco, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain
14.6 miles Northeast bearing 31° from Oviedo, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain
Last position: 2016-05-14 13:50:34 EDT (283d 23h55m ago)
2016-05-14 19:50:34 CEST local time at Gijón, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-17 17:10:20 EDT (310d 20h35m ago)
2016-04-17 23:10:20 CEST local time at Gijón, Spain [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1021.7 mbar
Wind: West 270° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.3 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EB1TR-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS