APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EB2EMZ-3 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 Salou U=12.9V,T=17.3C/63.1F
Location: 41°04.44' N 1°09.10' E - locator JN01NB87ES - show map - static map
5.9 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Tarragona, Província de Tarragona, Catalonia, Spain [?]
6.4 miles Southwest bearing 210° from Constantí, Província de Tarragona, Catalonia, Spain
56.6 miles West bearing 248° from Barcelona, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
56.8 miles West bearing 248° from Eixample, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Last position: 2016-12-10 05:54:07 EST (15s ago)
2016-12-10 11:54:07 CET local time at Tarragona, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-05 20:16:37 EDT (65d 10h37m ago)
2016-10-06 02:16:37 CEST local time at Tarragona, Spain [?]
Pressure: 1021.6 mbar
Wind: North 22° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for EB2EMZ-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS