APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EB3TC-5 - info
Comment: /Watson W-8681 alt.150 m JN01XL
Location: 41°28.61' N 1°58.93' E - locator JN01XL74UK - show map - static map
6.5 miles Southeast bearing 135° from Olesa de Montserrat, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain [?]
7.1 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Esparreguera, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
11.0 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Barcelona, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
11.1 miles Northwest bearing 303° from Eixample, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Last position: 2017-02-24 17:00:30 EST (3m47s ago)
2017-02-24 23:00:30 CET local time at Olesa de Montserrat, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-24 16:55:29 EST (8m48s ago)
2017-02-24 22:55:29 CET local time at Olesa de Montserrat, Spain [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1015.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EB3TC-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS