APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ED3YAB-15 - info
Comment: PLXDigi U=13.0V. U=5.9C - AMIRED
Location: 41°29.95' N 1°39.82' E - locator JN01TL99PT - show map - static map
2.4 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Capellades, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain [?]
3.9 miles South bearing 190° from La Pobla de Claramunt, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
26.7 miles West bearing 287° from Barcelona, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
26.9 miles West bearing 287° from Eixample, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Last position: 2017-01-22 05:27:24 EST (2m46s ago)
2017-01-22 11:27:24 CET local time at Capellades, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-17 06:46:24 EST (65d 22h43m ago)
2016-11-17 12:46:24 CET local time at Capellades, Spain [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 51 %
Pressure: 1020.0 mbar
Wind: East 99° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for ED3YAB-15

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS