APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ED8ZAB-3 - info
Comment: 6 subvencionada por WwW.CLIMAsh.COM
Location: 27°55.20' N 15°25.83' W - locator IL27GW80IT - show map - static map
0.6 miles East bearing 96° from Ingenio, Provincia de Las Palmas, Canary Islands, Spain [?]
1.4 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Agüimes, Provincia de Las Palmas, Canary Islands, Spain
12.5 miles South bearing 185° from Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Provincia de Las Palmas, Canary Islands, Spain
62.8 miles Southeast bearing 127° from Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Provincia de Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain
Last position: 2016-12-05 13:13:06 EST (44d 5h53m ago)
2016-12-05 18:13:06 WET local time at Ingenio, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-08 10:23:00 EDT (132d 9h43m ago)
2016-09-08 15:23:00 WEST local time at Ingenio, Spain [?]
Temperature: 178 °F
Dew point: 91 °F
Humidity: 10 %
Pressure: 2739.3 mbar
Wind: North 0° 34.9 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for ED8ZAB-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS