APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EDDE - info
Comment: Flughafen Erfurt EDDE, 121.150(TWR) 121.75(GND)
Location: 50°58.47' N 10°57.29' E - locator JO50LX43NV - show map - static map
3.5 miles West bearing 260° from Erfurt, Thuringia, Germany [?]
4.1 miles North bearing 13° from Ingersleben, Thuringia, Germany
54.2 miles Southwest bearing 230° from Halle Neustadt, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
66.3 miles West bearing 248° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2017-04-28 05:51:29 EDT (24m55s ago)
2017-04-28 11:51:29 CEST local time at Erfurt, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-02 16:05:20 EDT (25d 14h11m ago)
2017-04-02 22:05:20 CEST local time at Erfurt, Germany [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1017.0 mbar
Wind: South 190° 4.9 MPH
Weather history graphs for EDDE

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS