APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EDDN-WX - info
Source callsign: DF1AMB
Location: 49°29.98' N 11°04.75' E - locator JN59ML99MW - show map - static map
3.6 miles North bearing 8° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany [?]
4.2 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Heroldsberg, Bavaria, Germany
5.2 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Kalchreuth, Regierungsbezirk Mittelfranken, Bavaria, Germany
54.8 miles East bearing 111° from Würzburg (Wuerzburg), Regierungsbezirk Unterfranken, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2016-12-05 13:21:03 EST (16m48s ago)
2016-12-05 19:21:03 CET local time at Nuremberg, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-21 05:45:53 EDT (106d 8h51m ago)
2016-08-21 11:45:53 CEST local time at Nuremberg, Germany [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1020.0 mbar
Wind: West 250° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for EDDN-WX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS