APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EDJA-WX - info
Source callsign: DF1AMB
Location: 47°59.33' N 10°14.37' E - locator JN57CX87RH - show map - static map
2.5 miles East bearing 82° from Memmingen, Bavaria, Germany [?]
2.9 miles East bearing 86° from Memmingerberg, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany
62.5 miles West bearing 261° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
73.3 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2016-12-09 21:51:07 EST (4m6s ago)
2016-12-10 03:51:07 CET local time at Memmingen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-21 05:45:52 EDT (110d 17h9m ago)
2016-08-21 11:45:52 CEST local time at Memmingen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1022.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 230° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Weather history graphs for EDJA-WX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS