APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EFVA - info
Source callsign: OH6DL-13
Comment: Weather: light rain Sky conditions: overcast Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Location: 63°02.00' N 21°46.00' E - locator KP03VA27AX - show map - static map
4.3 miles South bearing 161° from Ristinummi, Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland [?]
5.0 miles Southeast bearing 150° from Teeriniemi, Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland
6.4 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Vaasa, Österbotten, Province of Western Finland, Finland
72.0 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Umeå, Umeå Kommun, Västerbotten, Sweden
Last position: 2017-01-23 01:07:27 EST (1d 17h33m ago)
2017-01-23 08:07:27 EET local time at Ristinummi, Finland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-23 01:06:52 EST (1d 17h33m ago)
2017-01-23 08:06:52 EET local time at Ristinummi, Finland [?]
Temperature: 37 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1004.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 240° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for EFVA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS